Janelle Monáe - Music Videos from Dirty Computer album

X Music TV music videos by Janelle Monáe from Dirty Computer album including I Like That, PYNK, Django Jane and Make Me Feel

X Music TV is xstatic to present the music videos from the third studio album by Janelle Monáe titled Dirty Computer, released by Wondaland Arts Society, Bad Boy Records and Atlantic Records.

Production on this epic album started in 2015, but was put on hold for certain periods as Janelle Monáe took on acting roles and also collaborated musicly on music projects by Grimes.

Prince collaborated on the music for the Dirty Computer album while he was alive and his influence is most notable in the fourth song/video below titled Make Me Feel.

This first music video below is for the song titled PYNK, which is track #7 from the album. The music video for PYNK was directed by Emma Westenberg and features the artist known as Grimes.

Janelle Monáe - PYNK

The next music video below was directed by Lacey Duke for the song titled I Like That, which is Track #10 off the album.

Janelle Monáe - I Like That

The next song below, titled Django Jane, is track #6 from the album. This music video was directed by Andrew Donoho.

Janelle Monáe – Django Jane

The next song below, titled Make Me Feel, is track #8 from the album. It features sounds and grooves created by Prince. This video was directed by Alan Ferguson.

Janelle Monáe – Make Me Feel

Connect direct with Janelle Monáe at jmonae.com, Facebook.com/janellemonae, Instagram.com/janellemonae, Soundcloud.com/janelle-monae and Twitter.com/janellemonae

Please support X Music TV by joining us at the following links:

Please visit our other music video sites that include:
Music Television: MusicTelevision.Com
The Indies: TheIndies.Com
The Quiet Storm: TheQuietStorm.Com
Dancentricity: Dancentricity.Com
The Record Store: TheRecordStore.Com
MusicLoad: MusicLoad.Com
Live Music Television: LiveMusicTelevision.Com
Classic Music Television: ClassicMusicTelevision.Com

This post was created by Greg Chamberlain on May 2, 2018, with subsequent edits and updates by Mariana L. Villanueva for The Indies Network.